Companion Animal Advocates
P.O. Box 61
Hillsdale, NJ 07642
201-706-7666 phone
201-706-7666 fax
Info@CompanionAnimalAdvocates.org

Board of Trustees

Advisory Board

Patricia Bungert: Operation Feed-A-Pet

Patricia@CompanionAnimalAdvocates.org

Janel Bazih: Humane Ed, Fundraising
Janel@CompanionAnimalAdvocates.org

Patricia Halko: Volunteers, Operation Feed-A-Pet
Patty@CompanionAnimalAdvocates.org

Christine Devereaux: Humane Ed, Marketing & Media Contact
Christine@CompanionAnimalAdvocates.org

Anne Torre, Operation Feed-A-Pet

Joe Torre, Operation Feed-A-Pet

Joyce Ochs, Stop Littering
Joyce@CompanionAnimalAdvocates.org

Karin Krankel, Fundraising
Karin@CompanionAnimalAdvocates.org

Carol-Ann Palso-Rose
Carol@CompanionAnimalAdvocates.org

Barbara Messina
barbara@companionanimaladvocates.org

Helga Politzer, EmeritaNancy Hamilton, Emerita

Tom Broderick – Owner & Trainer, Good Dog Obedience Training

Dean J. Cerf, D.V.M. – Ridgewood Veterinary Hospital

Cheryl Kastner – Asst. Vice President & Branch Manager, TD Bank

Darren Magarro – Marketing Specialist & Owner of The DSM Group

Alastair McIndoe – Maywood Fire Police

Kathy Stathis – Budget Analyst & Instructor, Ramapo College of NJ

Anthony Vignier, Esq. – Financial Advisor

Debra E. Guston, Esq. – Attorney, Guston & Guston, L.L.P.

Linda J. Peterson – Attorney

Timothy J. Sullivan, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF  Scheidel & Sullivan, CPA LLC

Melissa Del Rosso, Coldwell Banker, Hillsdale, Sales Associate

Executive Committee

Janel Bazih & Christine Devereaux, Co-Presidents
Joyce Ochs & Pat Halko, Co-Vice Presidents
Carol-Ann Palso-Rose, Treasurer
Barbara Messina, Secretary